Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert

Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance Committee
Karyn Barsa Financial Expert Committee Member Committee Member  
Nelson Chan Financial Expert Committee Member   
Mike Devine Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member  
John  Gibbons Financial Expert    
Angel Martinez    
John Perenchio   Committee Member Committee Member
Jim Quinn    Chairperson
Lauri Shanahan   Chairperson  
Bonita Stewart    Committee Member
Print Page | E-mail Page | RSS Feeds |

Share Page